Booking St. Petersburg, Strelna, Berezovaya alley, 3
Reservation service: +7 (812) 438-5702
Feel yourself unique

“Northern Venice” restaurant

The superb hall for 70 persons working A la Carte offers the guests Russian and European cuisine; it can be used for holding banquets. Open terrace with a splendid view of the Konstantin palace and park works in the summer season; it will be the perfect place for romantic dinner, corporate banquet or business meeting.

  • Total area of the hall: 190 m2
  • Total capacity of the hall: up to 70 persons
  • Total capacity of the terrace: up to 50 persons
  • Working hours: 12:00-23:00
  • Table reservations: +7 (812) 438-57-15

“The Swallow’s nest” open terrace

Everybody wants to find oneself on the open air during the summer season. Relaxing atmosphere in the shadows of the old oaks, the wonderful view of the park with fountains, finest menu will make you forget about your problems.

  • Total capacity of the terrace: up to 50 persons
  • Working hours: 12:00-23:00
  • Table reservations: +7 (812) 438-57-15

“Russian Versalia” restaurant

“Russian Versalia” is a spacious restaurant for 170 persons with the total area of 320 m2; it is located on the second floor of the “Baltic Star” hotel. It is a perfect place for holding banquets, celebrations, presentations and wedding receptions. The restaurant is used for holding breakfasts in the mornings 07:00-10:00

  • Total area: 355 m2
  • Total capacity: up to 170 persons
  • Working hours: 10:00-23:00
  • Event reservations: +7 (812) 438-57-15

“The Breeze” lobby bar

“The Breeze” lobby bar is located on the first floor of the hotel and has a wonderful window view of the park of the Konstantin palace. It is a perfect place where you can relax in cozy armchairs after a busy working day. Here you can order refreshments or cocktails, hot or cold starters of Russian and European cuisine.

  • Working hours: 24h
  • Table reservations: +7 (812) 438-57-48
  • Table reservations: +7 (812) 438-57-15

“The Yacht-club” restaurant

“The Yacht-club”, a new two-level restaurant with a summer café, is opened in the Conference centre of the State Complex “The National Congress palace”. Here you can taste light refreshments and BBQ during the summer season. Enjoy the romantic atmosphere, splendid view of the Konstantin park and the Gulf of Finland. “Yacht club” restaurant has its own moorage which gives the guests an opportunity to get to the restaurant by sea.

  • Total area: 300 sq.m
  • Total capacity: up to 150 persons
  • Working hours: 10:00-23:00
  • Event reservations: +7 (812) 438-57-15

Off-premise catering

The Restaurant department of the ‘Baltic Star” business hotel holds sophisticated banquets, wedding celebrations, drink receptions and other events not only on the territory of the State Complex “The National Congress Place” but also in any place that is convenient to you. During the summer season (starting from May till the end of August) the restaurants of the “Baltic Star” hotel provide catering on boats during the cruises of St. Petersburg.

For more information please call the Sales department: +7 (812) 438-57-15

Почувствуй свой статус

Ресторан «Северная Венеция»

Роскошный зал на 70 мест, работает в режиме «А-ля Карт» и предлагает своим гостям блюда русской и европейской кухни, а также используется для проведения банкетов. Все летние месяцы работает открытая терраса с видом на Константиновский дворец и парк – идеальное место для романтического вечера, корпоративного банкета или деловой встречи. Вместимость террасы до 50 чел.

  • Площадь зала: 190 кв.м.
  • Вместимость: 70 чел.
  • Время работы: с 12 до 23
  • Заказ столиков: +7 (812) 438-57-15

Терраса «Ласточкино гнездо»

В теплые летние времена каждый мечтает оказаться на свежем воздухе. Атмосфера умиротворения в тени вековых дубов с видом на парк и фонтаны, изысканное меню заставят Вас забыть обо всех трудностях.

  • Площадь террасы:
  • Вместимость:50 чел.
  • Время работы: с 12 до 23
  • Заказ столиков: +7 (812) 438-57-15

Ресторан «Русская Версалия»

Просторный ресторан на 170 посадочных мест площадью 320 кв. м. «Русская Версалия» расположен на втором этаже бизнес-отеля "Балтийская Звезда". Это место как нельзя лучше подходит для организации банкетов, праздников, презентаций и свадеб. По утрам с 7:30 до 10:00 часов ресторан используется так же для проведения завтраков.

  • Площадь: 355 кв.м.
  • Вместимость: до 170 чел
  • Часы работы: 10:00-23:00
  • Заказ столиков: +7 (812) 438-57-15

Лобби-бар «Бриз»

Лобби-бар «Бриз» расположился на первом этаже отеля, из его окон открывается умиротворяющий вид на парк Константиновского дворца. Это прекрасное место для отдыха после напряженного дня, где, расположившись в уютных креслах, Вы можете заказать напитки или коктейли, горячие или холодные закуски русской и европейской кухни.

  • Время работы: круглосуточно
  • Заказ столиков: +7 (812) 438-57-48
  • Заказ столиков: +7 (812) 438-57-15

Ресторан «Яхт-Клуб»

В пресс-центре «Государственного комплекса «Дворец конгрессов» работает новый двухуровневый ресторан с летним кафе «Яхт-Клуб». В летний период здесь предлагаются летние закуски и блюда на открытом огне. Насладитесь, в уединении романтической обстановкой, видом на Константиновский парк и Финский залив. Ресторан «Яхт-клуб» располагает собственным причалом, что дает возможность нашим гостям добраться до ресторана по воде.

  • Площадь зала: 300 кв.м.
  • Вместимость: 150 чел.
  • Время работы: с 11 до 23
  • Заказ столиков: +7 (812) 438-57-15

Выездной кейтеринг

Другими словами, выездное обслуживание. Ресторанный сервис бизнес-отеля «Балтийская Звезда» организует изысканные банкеты, свадьбы, коктейли, фуршеты не только на территории «Государственного комплекса «Дворец конгрессов», но и в любом удобном для Вас месте. На протяжении всего сезона, с мая по конец августа, рестораны отеля «Балтийская Звезда» осуществляют кейтеринг на теплоходах.

Для получения более полной и подробной информации обращайтесь в коммерческий отдел: +7 (812) 438-57-15