Booking St. Petersburg, Strelna, Berezovaya alley, 3
Reservation service: +7 (812) 438-5702
Feel yourself unique

The Consular village on the shore of the Gulf of Finland

The Consular village, composed of the 20 cottages is located on the southern shore of the Gulf of Finland near the “Baltic Star” business hotel. Every cottage bears the name of one of the ancient cities of Russia: such as St. Petersburg, Samara, Kostroma, Astrakhan, Kazan, Irkutsk, Vladivostok and others. The key design feature of every cottage lies in the works of art – paintings, graphics and items of the decorative and applied art by the modern artists. Each cottage is a mini-palace with a main staircase, cozy sitting-room, dining-room, swimming pool, sauna and plenty of bedrooms.

The two-storied cottage with an area of 1200 sq.m. is designed in Petrine baroque style. It resembles the famous imperial palaces located in the suburbs of St. Petersburg and it looks as natural part of the ensemble of the Konstantin palace.

Booking

First floor

The building is constructed around the hall which is circular in plan with the beautifully curved staircase leading to the first floor. There is the communal area on the ground floor. It consists of a spacious hall, a sitting room with seating furniture, a study with a fireplace (a fire can be lighted at guests’ request), a dining room for 12 persons, a fully equipped kitchen and rest area with sauna, swimming pool and gym.

Second floor

The second floor includes the VIP apartments which consist of 2 master bedrooms with king size beds (185*205cm) and bathrooms, a study and a small sitting room. The main master bedroom is designed in blue colors. It has a large panoramic window with a terrace (the cottages on the first line have a beautiful window view of the Gulf of Finland). For your comfort there are the toilet table, banquette; spacious bathroom with a window, a corner bathtub and hydro massage shower cabin; and a large walk-in-wardrobe in main bedroom.

The second master bedroom is designed in red colors. There are exterior divided light bars in the room. There is a toilet table, safe, spacious bathroom with a Turkish bath shower unit and a large walk-in-wardrobe in this bedroom. Between two master bedrooms there is a sitting room with a small circle table, two armchairs and a standard lamp. There is also a study with a panoramic window and a large balcony on the second floor. For your comfort there is a work desk, bookcases, computer and printer, a sofa, two armchairs and a magazine table in the study.

Facilities

  • 5 bedrooms
  • 3 sitting rooms
  • 2 studies
  • 2 guest rooms
  • Dining room
  • Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Swimming pool and sauna
  • Office equipment
  • High speed internet access
  • Parking area for 6 cars
  • Premises for accompanying persons

Почувствуй свой статус

Консульская деревня на берегу Финского залива

На южном берегу Финского залива, рядом с бизнес-отелем «Балтийская Звезда», расположен комплекс из 20 коттеджей – «Консульская деревня». Каждый коттедж носит имя одного из великих городов России: Санкт-Петербург, Самара, Кострома, Астрахань, Казань, Иркутск, Владивосток и т.д. Основной особенностью художественного оформления каждого коттеджа является колорит представленного региона, города, достигнутого с помощью художественных произведений, а именно, живописи, графики и декоративно-прикладного искусства современных авторов указанных регионов.

Двухэтажное здание коттеджа общей площадью 1 200 м. кв. стилизовано под петровское барокко. Такой образ вызывает ассоциации с загородными дворцами, расположенными в пригородах Санкт-Петербурга и органично вписывается в ансамбль Константиновского дворца.

Первый этаж

Здание скомпоновано вокруг круглого в плане холла, с ведущей на второй этаж плавно изгибающейся лестницей. На первом этаже находятся помещения общего пользования - просторный холл, гостиная с мягкой мебелью, кабинет с настоящим камином (может быть растоплен по желанию гостей), столовая на 12 персон, полностью оборудованная кухня, зона отдыха - сауна, бассейн, тренажерный зал.

Второй этаж

На втором этаже располагаются VIP-апартаменты, состоящие из двух роскошных спален с большими удобными кроватями (185*205 см) и ванными комнатами, кабинета и малой гостиной. Основная спальня - синяя - огромное панорамное окно с выходом на террасу (в коттеджах первой линии - потрясающий вид на Финский залив). Столик с трюмо, банкетка. Ванная комната с окном, с угловой ванной и душевой кабиной с гидромассажем. Большая гардеробная.

Вторая основная спальня - красная - четыре окна с мелкой расстекловкой, туалетный столик с трюмо. Ванная комната, с окном, ванной, душевой кабиной с эффектом турецкой бани. Большая гардеробная. Сейф. Между спальнями находится уютная гостиная, в которой есть маленький круглый столик, два кресла и торшер.На втором этаже находится кабинет с панорамным окном и большим балконом. Для Вашего удобства в кабинете есть рабочий стол, этажерки с книгами, компьютер и принтер, диван, два кресла, журнальный стол.

Удобства

  • 5 спален
  • 3 гостиные
  • 2 кабинета
  • 2 гостевых номера
  • Столовая
  • Кухня
  • Тренажерный зал
  • Бассейн & Сауна
  • Все необходимая офисная техника
  • Высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет
  • Парковка для 6 автомобилей
  • Для сопровождающих лиц и охраны предусмотрены отдельные помещения